Practices


Location Date Notes
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Sep. 03, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Sep. 04, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Sep. 05, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Sep. 06, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Sep. 07, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Sep. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Fri, Sep. 28, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Al Ritchie Rink (Outdoor) Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Al Ritchie Rink (Outdoor) Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Al Ritchie Rink (Outdoor) Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Al Ritchie Rink (Outdoor) Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Al Ritchie Rink (Outdoor) Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Hamilton Arena (Jack Hamilton) Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Al Ritchie Rink (Outdoor) Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #3 (RMP Arena) Sat, Mar. 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Mar. 08, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Fri, Mar. 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Doug Wickenheiser Arena Sun, Mar. 17, 2019 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Hamilton Arena (Jack Hamilton) Sun, Mar. 17, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Tue, Mar. 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.